Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Solemnity of M...

Solemnity of M...

Solemnity of M...

2
3
4
5
6

Mass (St. Fran...

7

Mass (Sacred H...

8

Mass (St. John...

9
10

Cluster Faith...

11
12
13

Mass (St. Fran...

14

Mass (Sacred H...

15

Mass (St. John...

16
17
18
19
20

Mass (St. Fran...

21

Mass (Sacred H...

22

Mass (St. John...

23
24
25
26
27

Mass (St. Fran...

28

Mass (Sacred H...

Cluster Pastor...

29

Mass (St. John...

30
31
      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • Solemnity of Mary, Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Solemnity of Mary, Mass (Saint Francis Xavier)

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Solemnity of Mary, Mass (Saint John)

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jan 8, 2021

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • Cluster Faith Formation Commission

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jan 15, 2021

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jan 22, 2021

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Cluster Pastoral Council Meeting

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM