Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Mass (St. Fran...

3

Mass (Sacred H...

4

Mass (St. John...

5

Spanish Mass (...

6

Mass (Saint Jo...

7
8
9

Mass (St. Fran...

10

Mass (Sacred H...

11

Mass (St. John...

12

Spanish Mass (...

13

Mass (Saint Jo...

14
15
16

Mass (St. Fran...

17

Mass (Sacred H...

18

Mass (St. John...

19

Spanish Mass (...

20

Mass (Saint Jo...

21
22
23

Mass (St. Fran...

24

Mass (Sacred H...

25

Mass (St. John...

26

Spanish Mass (...

27

Mass (Saint Jo...

28
29
30

Mass (St. Fran...

   

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Spanish Mass (Saint John)

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • Mass (Saint John)

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jun 11, 2021

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Spanish Mass (Saint John)

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • Mass (Saint John)

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jun 18, 2021

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Spanish Mass (Saint John)

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • Mass (Saint John)

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jun 25, 2021

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Spanish Mass (Saint John)

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • Mass (Saint John)

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM