Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass (Sacred H...

2

Mass (St. John...

3

Mass (St John

Spanish Mass (...

4

Mass (Saint Jo...

5
6
7

Mass (St. Fran...

8

Mass (Sacred H...

9

Mass (St. John...

10

Mass (St John

Spanish Mass (...

11

Mass (Saint Jo...

12
13
14

Mass (St. Fran...

15

Mass (Sacred H...

16

Mass (St. John...

17

Mass (St John

Spanish Mass (...

18

Mass (Saint Jo...

19
20
21

Mass (St. Fran...

22

Mass (Sacred H...

23

Mass (St. John...

24

Mass (St John

Spanish Mass (...

25

Mass (Saint Jo...

26
27
28

Mass (St. Fran...

29

Mass (Sacred H...

30

Mass (St. John...

31

Mass (St John

Spanish Mass (...

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jul 2, 2021

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • Mass (St John

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 4:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass (Saint John)

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • Mass (Saint John)

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jul 9, 2021

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Jul 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • Mass (St John

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 4:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass (Saint John)

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • Mass (Saint John)

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jul 16, 2021

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Jul 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • Mass (St John

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 4:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass (Saint John)

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • Mass (Saint John)

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jul 23, 2021

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Jul 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • Mass (St John

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 4:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass (Saint John)

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • Mass (Saint John)

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jul 30, 2021

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Jul 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • Mass (St John

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 4:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass (Saint John)

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM