Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass (Sacred H...

2

Mass (St. John...

3
4
5
6
7

Mass (St. Fran...

8

Mass (Sacred H...

9

Mass (St. John...

10
11
12
13
14

Mass (St. Fran...

15

Mass (Sacred H...

16

Mass (St. John...

17
18
19
20
21

Mass (St. Fran...

22

Mass (Sacred H...

23

Mass (St. John...

24
25
26
27
28

Mass (St. Fran...

29

Mass (Sacred H...

30

Mass (St. John...

31

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM