Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Mass (St. John...

3
4
5
6
7

Mass (St. Fran...

8

Mass (Sacred H...

9

Mass (St. John...

10
11

Cluster Faith...

12
13
14

Mass (St. Fran...

15

Mass (Sacred H...

16

Mass (St. John...

17
18

Cluster Leader...

19
20
21

Mass (St. Fran...

22

Mass (Sacred H...

23

Mass (St. John...

24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Cluster Faith Formation Commission

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Cluster Leadership Day

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 11:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM