Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Mass (St. Fran...

4

Mass (Sacred H...

5

Mass (St. John...

6

Spanish Mass (...

7
8
9
10

Mass (St. Fran...

11

Mass (Sacred H...

12

Mass (St. John...

13

Spanish Mass (...

14
15
16
17

Mass (St. Fran...

18

Mass (Sacred H...

19

Mass (St. John...

20

Spanish Mass (...

21
22
23
24

Mass (St. Fran...

25

Mass (Sacred H...

26

Mass (St. John...

27

Spanish Mass (...

28
29
30
    

Wednesday Nov 3, 2021

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 4, 2021

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Nov 4, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Nov 5, 2021

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Nov 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 6, 2021

  • Spanish Mass (Saint John)

    Saturday Nov 6, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 11, 2021

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Nov 11, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Nov 12, 2021

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Nov 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 13, 2021

  • Spanish Mass (Saint John)

    Saturday Nov 13, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 17, 2021

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 18, 2021

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Nov 18, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Nov 19, 2021

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Nov 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 20, 2021

  • Spanish Mass (Saint John)

    Saturday Nov 20, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 24, 2021

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 25, 2021

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Nov 25, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Nov 26, 2021

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Nov 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 27, 2021

  • Spanish Mass (Saint John)

    Saturday Nov 27, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM