Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Mass (St. Fran...

3

Mass (Sacred H...

Cluster Pastor...

4

Mass (St. John...

5

Sacred Heart D...

6
7
8

Mass (Sacred H...

Mass (Saint Fr...

Mass (Saint Jo...

9
10
11
12

Feast of Our L...

13
14
15
16

Mass (St. Fran...

17

Mass (Sacred H...

18

Mass (St. John...

19
20
21
22
23
24

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve...

25

Christmas Day...

26
27
28
29
30
31
  

Wednesday Dec 2, 2020

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 3, 2020

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Dec 3, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Cluster Pastoral Council Meeting

    Thursday Dec 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Dec 4, 2020

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Dec 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 5, 2020

  • Sacred Heart Drive Thru Christmas Bazaar

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 8, 2020

  • Mass (Sacred Heart) Immaculate Conception

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Mass (Saint Francis) Immaculate Conception

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass (Saint John) Immaculate Conception

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Dec 12, 2020

  • Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 16, 2020

  • Mass (St. Francis Xavier)

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 17, 2020

  • Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Thursday Dec 17, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Dec 18, 2020

  • Mass (St. John)

    Friday Dec 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 24, 2020

  • Christmas Eve Mass (Saint Francis)

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass (Saint John) Bilingual

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Dec 25, 2020

  • Christmas Day Mass (Sacred Heart)

    Friday Dec 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM