Council Membership

Officers (2021-2022)

1. The pastor presides over the Cluster Pastoral Council.
2. Other officers are: the chair, the vice chair, and the secretary.  Note: A recorder may be appointed from outside the membership of the council to take minutes, but s/he is neither an officer nor a voting member.
Chair: Colleen Smith
Vice-Chair: Eddie Hellman
Secretary: Patrick Webb 


Membership consists of those who are ex officio and of representatives of each parish.

Parish Representatives Voting Members
St. John Parish

Brent Ulven, FC (2015)
Nick Barrett (2022)
Janet Disney (2023)
Patrick Webb (2024)  

Sacred Heart Parish

Laura Thomas, FC (2015)
Colleen Smith (2022)
Monica Forbes (2023)
Jacki Thompson (2024) 

St. Francis Xavier Parish

Amy McDaniel, FC (2018)
Jim McVey (2022)
Lee Holck (2023)
Eddie Hellman (2024)   

Cluster Faith Formation Commission

Melissa Niederhauser
(Cluster Faith Formation Commission Representative)



Parish Civil Corporations

President: Archbishop Michael O. Jackels, S.T.D.
Vice President: Msgr. Thomas E. Toale, Ph.D.
Secretary: Fr. Jerry Blake